Website Manager

Shady Hills Little League


Shady Hills Little League is a non-profit 501(c)3 charity that is ran by an all volunteer board of directors that is elected on an annual basis. Each June, general members who are in good standing with at least 30 volunteer hours have the opportunity to let their voice be heard through the democratic voting of the board. 

As an all volunteer board we strongly encourage each and every parent to volunteer in some capacity at the little league. There are a number of volunteer opportunities including coaching, umpiring, serving on a committee (fundraising committee, event committee, disciplinary committee), concession help, or the board of directors. If you are interested in volunteering please contact any member of the board. 


                    Your Spring 2023 Board of Directors
Tommy Baker   - President                                 
JR Lynch- Vice-President                                          
Amanda Sigwart - Treasurer/Minor Division Player Agent 
Jessica Lynch - Secretary
Sara Hampshire- Player Agent
Jim Osborn - Coach Coordinato
Cassie Fillippini - Safety Officer                                                 
*Umpire in Charge               
Michelle Kottwitz - Event Coordinator
Jessica Norman  - Information Officer
Jillian Baker  - VP of Concessions 
Monika McKay - Equipment Manager
Robin Hampshire - Head Score Keeper                      
*Fundraiser Coordinator 
*Sponsorship Coordinator                  
*Uniform and Trophy Liaison 
Wendi Covey - Head Team Parent
Brandon Lair - Compliance Officer 
Mike Knapp - Director of Softball 

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy |  Copyright © 2023 Shady Hills Little League Login